We use cookies to better understand how you use our site and to improve your experience by personalizing content. Please review our updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. If you accept the use of cookies, please click the "I accept" button.I acceptI declineX
Skip navigational links

2010 Honor Roll of Public Interest Donors

AHLA’s Public Interest Committee is grateful to the following individuals and corporations for their generous support of the Association's Public Interest mission. Their contributions make possible the creation and dissemination of several educational resources that are available for free to the lay and health care provider communities.

Individual Donors

Visionary ($2,500 or more)

 Benefactor ($1,000 to $2,499)
Elisabeth Belmont
Theodore N. Giovanis
Douglas A. Hastings
S. Craig Holden
Dinetia M. Newman
Mr. and Mrs. Glen A. Reed 
James W. Saxton
Richard L. Shackelford
Sanford V. Teplitzky

Patron ($500 to $999)
Timothy P. Blanchard
Elizabeth B. Carder-Thompson
Thomas W, Greeson
Gerald M. Griffith
James P. Kelly
David E. Matyas
Barbara L. Miltenberger
Peter A. Pavarini
Harvey M. Tettlebaum

Contributors ($250-$499)
Stephen T. Adams
John Brennan
Alex P. Clarke
Thomas W. Coons
Lois D. Cornell
Richard G. Cowart
Randall R. Fearnow
Thomas C. Fox
Kevin D. Gordon
Gerald M. Griffith
Joel M. Hamme
Robert M. Kessler

Michel A. LaFond
Christine A. Lay
Melissa L. Markey
Patricia A. Markus
Joel L. Michaels
Stephen E. Ronai
James Roosevelt Jr.
Edward F. Shay
Richard F. Tompkins
Leigh A. Wilkenson
Ivan Wood Jr.

Friends ($100 to $249)
Gail B. Agrawal
Michael F. Anthony
Katherine Benesch
Donna P. Bergeson
Irwin M. Birnbaum
Stephen M. Blaes
Kathleen M. Boozang
Elise D. Brennan
Bernadette M. Broccolo
Teresa M. Burkett
Michael A. Cassidy
Almeta E. Cooper
Dale H. Cowan
Dawn R. Crumel
Anthea R. Daniels
Joseph A. Dochness
Kathleen L.H. Drummy
Peter J. Enko
Michael G. Feehan
J. Kay Felt
Donna D. Fraiche
Jeanne F. Franklin
Lisa M. Frenkel
Kimberly K. Gibbens
Alan S. Goldberg
Alice G. Gosfield

Gail D. Hasbrouck
Vincent Headington
Thomas K. Hyatt
Louis M. Joy
George E. Kenny III
William A. Kindorf III
Edward S. Kornreich
Wendy L. Krasner
Robert F. Leibenluft
Karen S. Lovitch
Patricia A. Markus
Veronica A. Marsich
Kevin G. McAnaney
Beth C. McClain
Peter M. Mellette
Jacqueline M. Melonas
Paul G. Neumann
Charles D. Overstreet
James F. Owens
Corrine P. Parver
Cassandra Pullen
David B. Pursell
Cynthia Y. Reisz
Robert L. Roth
Claudia J. Sanders
Judith J. Semo
Beth Schermer
Robert C. Schneider
Judith J. Semo
Thomas C. Shields
Toby G. Singer
Ross E. Stromberg
James L. Touse
Cori C. Turner
Lawrence W. Vernaglia
Judith A. Waltz
Stephanie A. Webster
Teresa A. Williams
Patricia Yakimo



Corporate Donors

Platinum ($5,000 or more)
King & Spalding LLP

Gold ($2,500 - $4,999)

Silver ($1,000 - $2,499)
Blanchard Manning LLP
Coppersmith Schermer & Brockelman PLC
Epstein Becker & Green PC
Greensfelder Hemker & Gale PC
Honigman Miller Schwartz & Cohn LLP
Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP
Latsha Davis Yohe & McKenna PC


Bronze ($100 - $999)
Crowell & Moring LLP
New York University Office of General Counsel
The Law Offices of E Micheal Flannigan
Reed Smith LLP


© 2018 American Health Lawyers Association. All rights reserved. 1620 Eye Street NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20006-4010 P. 202-833-1100 F. 202-833-1105