We use cookies to better understand how you use our site and to improve your experience by personalizing content. Please review our updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. If you accept the use of cookies, please click the "I accept" button.I acceptI declineX
Skip navigational links

2009 Honor Roll of Public Interest Donors


AHLA�s Public Interest Committee is grateful to the following individuals and corporations for their generous support of the Association's Public Interest mission. Their contributions make possible the creation and dissemination of several educational resources that are available for free to the lay and health care provider communities.

Individual Donors

Visionary ($2,500 or more)
Mr. and Mrs. Glen A. Reed

 Benefactor ($1,000 to $2,499)
Elisabeth Belmont
Theodore N. Giovanis
Thomas W. Greeson
Douglas A. Hastings
Kerry B. Hoggard
Robert G. Homchick
Kimber L. Latsha
Dinetia M. Newman
Glen A. Reed
Richard L. Shackelford
Frank E. Sheeder, III
Sanford V. Teplitzky

Patron ($500 to $999)
Dennis M. Barry
Timothy P. Blanchard
John T. Brennan, Jr.
Elizabeth Carder-Thompson
Wendy C. Goldstein
Alice G. Gosfield
R. Todd Greenwalt
Joel M. Hamme
John R. Hill
James P. Kelly
Ted M. Kerr
Arthur N. Lerner
John E. Lyncheski
Charles F. MacKelvie
David E. Matyas
Barbara L. Miltenberger
Deborah A. Randall
Jeffrey M. Sconyers
T. J. Sullivan
Harvey M. Tettlebaum
Cynthia F. Wisner

Contributors ($250-$499)
Anonymous Donor*
*in honor of the 2008-2009
Practice Groups Committee
Gail B. Agrawal
Jerry A. Bell, Jr.
Katherine Benesch
Richard J. Brockman
Curt J. Chase
Jane Reister Conard
Thomas W. Coons
Richard G. Cowart
Gary W. Eiland
J.D. Epstein
Randall R. Fearnow
David S. Felsenthal
J. Kay Felt
Kevin D. Gordon
Brian D. Gradle
Gerald M. Griffith

Douglas J. Hammer
Michael C. Hemsley
Leonard C. Homer
Mary C. Infante
Patricia F. Jacobson
Kathrin Kudner
Michel a. LaFond
Marilyn Lamar
Peter M. Leibold
David T. Lewis
Laura Macaluso
Margaret M. Manning
Patricia A. Markus
Kevin G. McAnaney
Charlene L. McGinty
Peter A. Pavarini
Gerald R. Peters
Stephen E. Ronai
James Roosevelt, Jr.
Michael F. Schaff
Thomas C. Shields
Howard L. Sollins
Richard F. Tompkins
Carrie Valiant
Thomas D. Vaughn
J. Mark Waxman
Teresa A. Williams

Friends ($100 to $249)
Anonymous Donor*
*in honor of Elisabeth Belmont
Donna Potts Bergeson
Irwin M. Birnbaum
Stephen M. Blaes
Kathleen M. Boozang
Kate Bowen
Elise D. Brennan
Bonnie S. Brier
Kathy H. Butler
Neil B. Caesar
Frank W. Carsonie
Michael A. Cassidy
H. Guy Collier
Michael H. Cook
Dale H. Cowan
Joyce Krutick Craig
Anthea R. Daniels
Gary S. Davis
Mitch Dean
Paul R. Demuro
Sarah Almstrom Downs
Kathleen L. H. Drummy
Donna D. Fraiche
Elaine M. Gerson
Kimberly K. Gibbens
Alan S. Goldberg
Gail D. Hasbrouck
Scot T. Hasselman
Carol A. Hempfner

Brent L. Henry
Nathan Hershey
Dennis Hursh
Thomas K. Hyatt
David J. Hyman
Robert M. Kessler
Terri D. Keville
Nathan A. Kottkamp
Robert F. Leibenluft
Amy S. Leopard
Gregg J. Lepper
Daniel E. Lohr
Douglas M. Mancino
Veronica A. Marsich
Thomas Wm. Mayo
Margaret C. Mazzone
Hal McCard
Kelly S. McIntosh
Rachel Nosowsky
Gerard M. Nussbaum
Maria Nutile
Donna A. O' Connor
Charles D. Overstreet
Corrine P. Parver
Michael E. Paulhus
David B. Pursell
Christina Z. Randolph
Diane M. Racicot
Cynthia Y. Reisz
Chelsea S. Rice
Carol Rolf
Chris E. Rossman
Robert L. Roth
Leatrice B. Sandler
Alan E. Schabes
Beth Schermer
Robert C. Schneider
Edward F. Shay
Stuart I. Silverman
Gordon Simonds
Toby G. Singer
Patrick D. Souter
Jennifer A. Stiller
Ross E. Stromberg
Sarah E. Terrace
Eugene Tillman
James L. Touse
Ernest T. Tsoules
Cori C. Turner
Davis W. Turner
Lisa Diehl Vandecaveye
Adele A. Waller
Judith A. Waltz
Kathryn K. Wire
Katherine E. Wone
Patricia Yakimo
Eric Zimmerman




Corporate Donors

Platinum ($5,000 or more)
King & Spalding LLP

Gold ($2,500 - $4,999)

Silver ($1,000 - $2,499)
Blanchard|Manning LLP
Cozen O'Connor PC
Epstein Becker & Green PC
Greensfelder Hemker & Gale PC
Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP

Bronze ($100 - $999)
Blankenship Health Law LLC
Kitch Drutchas Wagner Valitutti & Sherbrook
Law Office of William R. Purcell II PLLC
Saul Ewing LLP
Allos Therapeutics, Inc.
Hollowell Law Offices PA
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone PLC
Nutile Pitz & Associates
Tucker Arensberg PC
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer PA
Reingruber & Co PA 


© 2018 American Health Lawyers Association. All rights reserved. 1620 Eye Street NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20006-4010 P. 202-833-1100 F. 202-833-1105