Search
We use cookies to better understand how you use our site and to improve your experience by personalizing content. Please review our updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. If you accept the use of cookies, please click the "I accept" button.I acceptI declineX
 
Skip navigational links
 
 

Vice Chairs of Education Conference Call #3

 


AMERICAN HEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

Practice Groups Vice Chairs of Education Conference Call
Thursday, March 20, 2014
1:00-2:00 pM Eastern
(12:00-1:00 pM Central; 11:00 aM-12:00 pM Mountain; 10:00-11:00 aM Pacific)
Dial: 1-800-979-2504, Conference Code: 317342#

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome
    KJ Forest, Ed Shay


  2. Upcoming Practice Group (PG) Vice Chair of Education Meetings
    KJ Forest

    •   Saturday, June 28, 2014 (In-person at the Annual Meeting)


  3. Distance Learning Event Planning Timetables and FY2015 Scheduling
    KJ Forest


  4. Operation 85 Update
    KJ Forest


  5. Distance Learning Event Marketing Strategies
    KJ Forest, Arnaud Gelb


  6. Distance Learning Evaluation Takeaways
    KJ Forest


  7. PG Luncheons: Schedule and Deadlines
    Crystal Taylor


  8. PG Enrollment Report [Tab 1]
    Tazeen Dhanani


  9. Open Mic: Best Practices, New Business, Issues, PG Vice Chairs' Questions and Concerns
    All


  10. Adjournment
    KJ Forest


© 2018 American Health Lawyers Association. All rights reserved. 1620 Eye Street NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20006-4010 P. 202-833-1100 F. 202-833-1105